Head Office

THE MAXERA GROUP
Les constructions Maxera Inc.
Les développements Maxera Inc.
Les gestions Maxera Inc.

3075, Paul-David, suite 237
Montréal (Québec)  
H1N 0A8 

Phone : 514 321-5112
Fax :    514 328-4466

Email :  info@maxera.ca


Team

Johnny Migliara
President
514 321-5112 ext. 105
johnny@maxera.ca
 

Anna Migliara
Vice president of operations
514 321-5112 ext. 108
anna@maxera.ca 

Lyne Girard
Accountant
514 321-5112 ext. 111
sandra@maxera.ca
 

Nathalie Neveu
Administrative Assistant
514 321-5112 ext. 129
nathalie@maxera.ca
 

Antoinette Migliara
Regional Director, Senior Residences
antoinette@maxera.ca 

Geneviève Proulx
Accountant, Construction
514 321-5112 ext. 113
genevieve@maxera.ca
 

Yanet Barrera
Administrative secretary
514 321-5112
yanet@maxera.ca
 

 Contact Form

Your Name*
Your Email*
Message*
This is a captcha-picture. It is used to prevent mass-access by robots. (see: www.captcha.net)

Please confirm that you are not a script by entering the letters from the image.

Groupe Résidences Excellence

Residential complexes for senior people in the greater Montreal.
Web Site: http://www.residencesexcellence.com 

Les Terrasses Versailles

6923, boul. les Galeries d'Anjou
Anjou (Québec)
H1M 3X6

Phone : 514 852-3898
Fax : 514 852-5843

Manager : Johanne Théroux (johanne@terrassesversailles.com)

Web Site : http://www.terrassesversailles.com

Résidence Le Citadin

7675, rue Lespinay
St-Léonard (Québec)  
H1S 3C6 

Phone : 514 254-9002
Fax : 514 251-8471

Manager : Berlyne Nelson (berlyne@residencecitadin.com)

Web Site : http://www.residencecitadin.com

Résidence Le Symbiose

3075, rue Paul-David
Montréal (Québec)  
H1N 0A8

Phone : 514 352-8989
Fax : 514 352-1305

Manager : Maude Locas (maude@maxera.ca)

Web Site : http://www.lesymbiose.com

Résidence Le Dufferin

88, rue Dufferin
Salaberry-de-Valleyfield (Québec)  
J6S 1Y2

Phone : 450 371-0030
Fax : 450 373-5857

Manager : Céline Laberge (celine@ledufferin.com)

Web Site : http://www.ledufferin.com