THE MAXERA GROUP

With a solid reputation in 3 domains of real estate (construction, project development and management), the companies of Group Maxera have realized numerous projects throughout the years; such as senior residential complexes, condominiums, commercial and industrial buildings, and land development.

The Maxera Group is an experienced and multidisciplinary team that listens to their clients, and offers a wide range of high-quality integrated services for all kinds of real-estate projects.

CONSTRUCTION

Les Constructions Maxera inc. combines and employs the large expertise of its shareholders and is fueled by a passion for constructions and a want to fulfill market needs. Les constructions Maxera inc. represents more than 30 years of combined experience in construction works, be it industrial, commercial, or residential.

Specialties: senior residences, luxury condominiums, restaurants (renovation and construction), and commercial and industrial buildings.

DEVELOPMENT

Les Développements Maxera inc. is constantly searching for current and future market trends in the real-estate industry. The company is constantly evolving its construction methods, and uses performant and innovating materials to improve the quality of the final product. The customer is guaranteed a defect-free product.

REAL-ESTATE MANAGEMENT

Les Gestions Maxera inc. represents more than 30 years of experience in efficient administration of senior residences. Their success derives from the great respect they show towards their elderly clients. Les gestions Maxera inc. has made it a goal to listen and adapt to the increasing needs of the senior population. Their goal is simple: give all residents access to an exceptional quality of life with assured security.

   
 
 
Latest News

LE GROUPE MAXERA

Fort d'une solide réputation dans trois domaines de l'immobilier (construction, développement de projets et gestion), les entreprises du Groupe Maxera ont réalisé de nombreux projets au fil des ans; dont des complexes résidentiels pour personnes retraitées, des condominiums, des bâtiments commerciaux et industriels et du développement de terrains.

Formé d'une équipe multidisciplinaire expérimentée et à l'écoute de ses clients, le Groupe Maxera offre des services intégrés de haute qualité pour répondre à tous leurs besoins en regard de projets immobiliers.

CONSTRUCTION

Les constructions Maxera inc. réunit la grande expérience de ses actionnaires : passionnés de construction, ils désirent répondre aux besoins du marché. Les Constructions Maxera, c'est plus de 30 années d'expérience dans la construction de type industrielle, commerciale et résidentielle.

Spécialités : Résidences pour personnes âgées, condominiums luxueux, restaurants (améliorations et construction), bâtiments commerciaux et industriels, restauration après sinistre.

DÉVELOPPEMENT

Les développements Maxera inc. est à l'affût constant des tendances actuelles et futures du marché immobilier. L'entreprise évolue constamment dans les méthodes de construction, utilise des matériaux performants et innovateurs afin d'améliorer la qualité du produit fini. Le client est assuré d'une garantie sans déficience.

GESTION IMMOBILIÈRE

Les gestions Maxera inc. c'est plus de 30 ans d'expérience dans l'administration efficiente de résidences pour personnes âgées. Notre succès dans la gestion de résidences pour personnes âgées découle du grand respect que nous manifestons pour notre clientèle. Nous sommes à l'écoute et s'adaptons aux demandes et besoins grandissants des personnes vieillissantes. Le but est simple: permettre à nos résidents d'avoir une exceptionnelle qualité de vie en résidence et ce, en toute sécurité.

  Des habitations à votre image
 
 
Nouvelles brèves